# Department of Mechanical Engineering Distinguished Alumni

### 1. Government Services



Shri. K.Phanindra Reddy, IAS Principal Secretary to Government of Tamil Nadu, Handlooms, Handicrafts, Textiles and Khadi Department.



Shri. S.Gopinath, Scientist-H Technology Director, Directorate of Systems Integration (Mechanical) Research Centre Imarat



Shri. J.V.S Moorthy, Scientist-F Dy. Project Director DRDL



Dr. R.A Srivardhan, Scientist-F Dy. Project Director DRDL

## 2. Academia



Dr.B.V.Phani Fellow in Management (IIM Calcutta) Professor, Finance and Entrepreneurship: Department of Industrial and Management Engineering (DMIE) Dean of Resource and Alumni, IIT Kanpur



**Dr. M.Manzoor Hussain** Professor & Director, Admissions JNTUH College of Engineering, Hyderabad



Dr. NarsimhuluSanke Additional Controller of Examinations, Director, Centre for Energy Technology, Osmania University

### 3. Enterpreneur



Shri. Sravan Kumar Madap Senior Partner & Cofounder- The Consulting Board, a Business Consulting Firm Senior Vice President –Evolgence Telecom Systems Pvt.Ltd.



Shri. Aditya Banda Founder of Rightlink Technologies Pvt.Ltd.



#### 4. Leading organization



Shri. M.Sreedhar Rao Addl.General Manager & Head R & D Bharat Dynamics Limited Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad



Shri. Ramesh Gogineni Managing Director FCA Fiat Chrysler Automotives Chennai Area, India



Dr. SibenduSom Group Leader and Principal Computational Scientist at Argonne National Laboratory, USA.



Shri. Raghu Bodupally Associate Vice President, Head of Customer Experience Practice, Infosys, Hyderabad.